New Country 98.1

Camrose Kodiaks

New Country 98.1 is the Official Voice of the Camrose Kodiaks…and we proudly bring each game to you!

In the Regular Season, hear every Away Game LIVE on New Country 98.1, and listen to every Home Game at Encana Arena Online HERE!

Click HERE for more on the Kodiaks. The Camrose Kodiaks Live Broadcast is brought to you by


2018/19 Home Games

  • Tuesday, October 16 @ 7:00pm vs Brooks Bandits
  • Friday, October 19 @ 7:00pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Sunday, October 21 @2:00pm vs. Okotoks Oilers
  • Friday, October 26 @ 7:00pm vs. Drumheller Dragons
  • Saturday, November 3 @ 7:00pm vs. Fort McMurray Oil Barons
  • Sunday, November 4 @ 2:00pm vs. Lloydminster Bobcats
  • Friday, November 16 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Sunday, November 18 @ 2:00pm vs. Canmore Eagles
  • Thursday, November 29 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Saturday, December 1 @ 7:00pm vs. Okotoks Oilers
  • Friday, December 7 @ 7:00pm vs. Grande Prairie Storm
  • Saturday, December 8 @ 7:00pm vs. Whitecourt Wolverines
  • Friday, December 28 @ 7:00pm vs. Drayton Valley Thunder
  • Tuesday, January 1 @ 4:00pm vs. Bonnyville Pontiacs
  • Saturday, January 5 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Tuesday, January 8 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Friday, January 18 @ 7:00pm vs. Drumheller Dragons
  • Saturday, January 19 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Wednesday, January 30 @ 7:00pm vs. Spruce Grove Saints
  • Saturday, February 2 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Thursday, February 7 @ 7:00pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Sunday, February 10 @ 2:00pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Friday, February 15 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Sunday, February 17 @ 2:00pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Friday, March 1 @ 7:00pm vs. Canmore Eagles
  • Saturday, March 2 @ 7:00pm vs. Canmore Eagles

2018/19 Away Games

  • Tuesday, October 23 @ 7:30pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Saturday, October 27 @ 7:30pm vs. Drumheller Dragons
  • Tuesday, October 30 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Saturday, November 10 @ 7:30pm vs.Fort McMurray Oil Barons
  • Tuesday, November 20 @ 7:30pm vs. Bonnyville Pontiacs
  • Thursday, November 22 @ 7:30pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Friday, November 23 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Tuesday, November 27 @ 7:30pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Friday, December 14 @ 7:30pm vs. Olds Grizzlys
  • Saturday, December 15 @ 7:30pm vs. Drumheller Dragons
  • Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:00pm vs. Canmore Eagles
  • Wednesday, December 19 @ 7:00pm vs. Calgary Canucks
  • Saturday, December 29 @ 7:30pm vs. Drayton Valley Thunder
  • Friday, January 11 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Saturday, January 12 @ 7:00pm vs. Okotoks Oilers
  • Wednesday, January 23 @ 7:30pm vs. Lloydminster Bobcats
  • Saturday, January 26 @ 7:30pm vs. Grande Prairie Storm
  • Sunday, January 27 @ 2:30pm vs. Whitecourt Wolverines
  • Sunday, February 3 @ 2:30pm vs. Calgary Mustangs
  • Monday, February 18 @ 2:15pm vs. Sherwood Park Crusaders
  • Friday, February 22 @ 7:00pm vs. Brooks Bandits
  • Saturday, February 23 @ 7:00pm vs. Okotoks Oilers
  • Tuesday, February 26 @ 7:30pm vs. Olds Grizzlys

Weather

October 19 2018 , 8:12:00 • Camrose
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      Dylan Scott
      Hooked
    • Buy:
      Brett Young
      Mercy
    • Buy:
      Maren Morris
      Rich
    • Buy:
      CHRIS JANSON
      DRUNK GIRL
    • Buy:
      Dierks Bently
      What Was I Thinkin
    View Song History